The Roebuck

WHAT'S ON
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Wed 18 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Thu 19 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Fri 20 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sat 21 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sun 22 Oct 2017 12 PM
Sunday night quiz

Join us for our fantastic Sunday night quiz. 8pm (ish) start and free entry.... ( Just keep the bar busy!!!) Picture round; connections; taster; music....... and....... the much feared...... wipeout round

Sun 22 Oct 2017 8 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Mon 23 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Tue 24 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Wed 25 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Thu 26 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Fri 27 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sat 28 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sun 29 Oct 2017 12 PM
Sunday night quiz

Join us for our fantastic Sunday night quiz. 8pm (ish) start and free entry.... ( Just keep the bar busy!!!) Picture round; connections; taster; music....... and....... the much feared...... wipeout round

Sun 29 Oct 2017 8 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Mon 30 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Tue 31 Oct 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Wed 01 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Thu 02 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Fri 03 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sat 04 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sun 05 Nov 2017 12 PM
Sunday night quiz

Join us for our fantastic Sunday night quiz. 8pm (ish) start and free entry.... ( Just keep the bar busy!!!) Picture round; connections; taster; music....... and....... the much feared...... wipeout round

Sun 05 Nov 2017 8 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Mon 06 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Tue 07 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Wed 08 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Thu 09 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Fri 10 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sat 11 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sun 12 Nov 2017 12 PM
Sunday night quiz

Join us for our fantastic Sunday night quiz. 8pm (ish) start and free entry.... ( Just keep the bar busy!!!) Picture round; connections; taster; music....... and....... the much feared...... wipeout round

Sun 12 Nov 2017 8 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Mon 13 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Tue 14 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Wed 15 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Thu 16 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Fri 17 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sat 18 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sun 19 Nov 2017 12 PM
Sunday night quiz

Join us for our fantastic Sunday night quiz. 8pm (ish) start and free entry.... ( Just keep the bar busy!!!) Picture round; connections; taster; music....... and....... the much feared...... wipeout round

Sun 19 Nov 2017 8 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Mon 20 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Tue 21 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Wed 22 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Thu 23 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Fri 24 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sat 25 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Sun 26 Nov 2017 12 PM
Sunday night quiz

Join us for our fantastic Sunday night quiz. 8pm (ish) start and free entry.... ( Just keep the bar busy!!!) Picture round; connections; taster; music....... and....... the much feared...... wipeout round

Sun 26 Nov 2017 8 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Mon 27 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Tue 28 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Wed 29 Nov 2017 12 PM
Book now for Christmas

Book now for Christmas. Please see food section for menu and booking form

Thu 30 Nov 2017 12 PM